Contact Us

Head office
6660, P.E Lamarche street
Montréal, Québec
H1P 1J7

Branch office
9999, Cavendish blvd
suite 306
Montréal, Québec
H4M 2X5

Tel. : 514.328.6212
Fax. : 514.325.9019
Mail : info@metierplus.com

Sylvain Pelletier

- President - spelletier@metierplus.com

Roxane Dumais-Pelletier

- Director General - rpelletier@metierplus.com

Pascal Leduc

- Operations Manager - pleduc@metierplus.com

Emanuel Martin

- Account Manager, Business Development - emartin@metierplus.com

Samuel Assaraf

- Talent Acquisition Specialist - sassaraf@metierplus.com

Raphaël Gaspard

- Talent Acquisition Specialist - rgaspard@metierplus.com

Corinne K. Fotso

- Talent Acquisition Specialist - cfotso@metierplus.com

Yann Lefebvre

- Talent Acquisition Specialist - ylefebvre@metierplus.com

Judith Lelièvre

- Talent Acquisition Specialist - jlelievre@metierplus.com

Adelaida Gomez

- Recruiting Assistant - agomez@metierplus.com

Martine Lebrasseur

- Marketing and Communication Manager - mlebrasseur@metierplus.com